TESTIMONIALS

Testimonials2018-12-05T00:26:05+00:00

SEE WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT LFT

End Of Course Critique Anonymous Review – October 18, 2018

As a lifelong athlete I have been coached by some of the best in our county and as a shooter I have also had the opportunity to participate in great training with other combat veterans (All my respect).  Lead Faucet Tactical truly took my confidence and training to a new level of ability to run the carbine – to be able to properly engage targets from different positions and make hits on targets at multiple ranges. Prior to this course, I would not have been able to – Thanks Dan. Your guys are very talented trainers / coaches and you have made a huge difference in my ability. Looking forward to our next course together.

EOCC Anonymous Review – October 22, 2018

Best carbine training/ course I’ve attended. Background 9 years Air Force Special Ops CCT, 7 years federal Law Enforcement, Tactical Team Member. Federal , Florida Licensed and NRA certified firearms instructor.

EOCC Anonymous Review – October 22, 2018

Excellent, I like the fact that the class is geared towards real world situations and not tactical ninja techniques or three gun gaming.  

EOCC Anonymous Review – October 22, 2018

Liked how he took his time and explained things, PLUS I like how he watched like a hawk. I think Dan ran the class very well and believe me, i don’t hand out compliments easily. on a scale of 1-10 i give 11 Thanks

EOCC Anonymous Review – October 25, 2018

The class was excellent. Practical tactics and directions that made sense. Instructor were patient and provided great insight when needed.

John Harrison – September 11, 2018

Great instructor with vast knowledge. 

John Wires – August 24, 2018

Great time with Dan and learned a lot shooting from support side. Looking forward to him coming to KC again!

Pete Carega – August 23, 2018

Outstanding products and staff!

Pascal Falco – June 1, 2018

Some great training with Lead Faucet Tactical. Dan Brokos is a solid instructor! I have had the opportunity to train with many elite men in our country, but I have to say both Dan’s knowledge, passion and humility goes a long way.

Eli Tubin – May 20, 2018

Best class I’ve ever taken. Dan is a humble guy and really seems to love teaching and sharing all that knowledge in his size 8+ head of his lol. There were things I learned I didn’t even know were possible. Outstanding!

Ron Flowers – May 18, 2018

My wife and I really enjoyed three days of practical, safe, and experienced based pistol training with LFT. Really pushed our abilities, strengthened our weaknesses, and at the same time was a lot of fun. Who doesn’t like to roll in the mud? Highly recommended.

Brian Thomas – February 25, 2018

I took their 3 day pistol/carbine class and Brokos knows his stuff. Amazing instructor that can easily break things down so you can grasp them, Brokos knows his stuff no doubt about that. Highly recommend him to anyone no matter your skill level.

Jayson Kane – February 19, 2018

As a tac guy for about 12 years, I thought I’d seen a thing or two on gun instruction. In one day, Dan changed the way I think about my stance and trigger pull. The drills I learned on his range significantly helped my shooting fundamentals and continue to help every time I put them to use. Great dude! Great instruction!

Alex Babcock – January 30, 2018

Dan is an amazing instructor. I plan to attend more classes this spring.

Jamie Barker – December 12, 2017

If you ever want to get out shot and beat at every competition with a gun, train with this guy. Best shooter I have ever trained with ever.

Matt Eyeslee – August 30, 2017

Dan is an incredible Tactician. I’ve known him for years and he is a warriors warrior. He has trained the best SOF can send him. I have every confidence he’ll do the same for anyone willing to learn.

Andrew Ha – October 13, 2017

Dan is an incredible with a vast amount of experience. I only got to spend two hours with him at the RECOIL’s Summit in the Sand and I learned a great deal and was able to successfully apply what he thought in a short amount of time. I look forward to taking more courses.

Corey Popejoy- August 4, 2017

Dan’s ability to teach anyone from a beginning shooter to a 15 years of vet is second to none. He teaches with clarity, patience and real world knowledge.

If you are experiencing technical difficulties during your purchase, please contact us directly at juice@leadfaucettactical.com or call us at 1-919-931-0414.